Certified Users
Ameer Babu
emails@iwex.in
Certifications:
ERPNext Manufacturing
HR and Payroll Management
Ahmed Abdelrahman
ahmad18189@gmail.com
Certifications:
ERPNext Services
DM
Divyesh Mangroliya
mangroliya@gmail.com
Certifications:
ERPNext Manufacturing
GS
Gaurav Sakalgaonkar
gaurav@smbcatalyst.com
Certifications:
HR and Payroll Management
ERPNext Manufacturing
PD
Prashant Dadasaheb Jaybhaye
prashant@smbcatalyst.com
Certifications:
ERPNext Manufacturing
HR and Payroll Management
Christopher Njogu
christophernjogu@gmail.com
Certifications:
ERPNext Services
LT
Laxman Tandon
laxmantandon@gmail.com
Certifications:
Frappe Developer Certification
Raj Tailor
tailorraj111@gmail.com
Certifications:
Frappe Developer Certification
AL
Alejandra Losada
alosada@ctgalega.com
Certifications:
Frappe Developer Certification
MA
Midhat Ayesha Shaikh
midhat@preciholesports.com
Certifications:
Frappe Developer Certification
AD
Anupriya Duraisamy
anupriya1310@gmail.com
Certifications:
HR and Payroll Management
HA
Hanan Alamoudi
hanan@axis-inspection.com
Certifications:
ERPNext Services
E-Commerce and Website Management
DB
Dhruvin Bhaliya
bhaliyadhruvin8@gmail.com
Certifications:
ERPNext Manufacturing
Jannat Patel
jannat@erpnext.com
Certifications:
[Dummy] Accounting
MW
Mohammd Waldali
m.waldali@gmail.com
Certifications:
HR and Payroll Management
ERPNext Core
MH
Mohamed Hassan
masry200812@gmail.com
Certifications:
ERPNext Core
AA
ABDUSSALAM ALASHHAB
absielashheb@gmail.com
Certifications:
ERPNext Core
HR and Payroll Management
AS
Ahmed Skaik
askaik@infoney.tech
Certifications:
ERPNext Core
AA
ABDULRAHMAN ABOULQASIM
a.tomi@leading.ly
Certifications:
ERPNext Core