Certified Users
Ameer Babu
emails@iwex.in
Certifications:
ERPNext Manufacturing
HR and Payroll Management
Ahmed Abdelrahman
ahmad18189@gmail.com
Certifications:
ERPNext Services
DM
Divyesh Mangroliya
mangroliya@gmail.com
Certifications:
ERPNext Manufacturing
GS
Gaurav Sakalgaonkar
gaurav@smbcatalyst.com
Certifications:
HR and Payroll Management
ERPNext Manufacturing
PD
Prashant Dadasaheb Jaybhaye
prashant@smbcatalyst.com
Certifications:
ERPNext Manufacturing
HR and Payroll Management
Christopher Njogu
christophernjogu@gmail.com
Certifications:
ERPNext Services
LT
Laxman Tandon
laxmantandon@gmail.com
Certifications:
Frappe Framework
Raj Tailor
tailorraj111@gmail.com
Certifications:
Frappe Framework
AL
Alejandra Losada
alosada@ctgalega.com
Certifications:
Frappe Framework
Midhat Ayesha Shaikh
midhat@preciholesports.com
Certifications:
Frappe Framework
AD
Anupriya Duraisamy
anupriya1310@gmail.com
Certifications:
HR and Payroll Management
HA
Hanan Alamoudi
hanan@axis-inspection.com
Certifications:
ERPNext Services
E-Commerce and Website Management
DB
Dhruvin Bhaliya
bhaliyadhruvin8@gmail.com
Certifications:
ERPNext Manufacturing
MW
Mohammd Waldali
m.waldali@gmail.com
Certifications:
HR and Payroll Management
ERPNext Core
MH
Mohamed Hassan Ali Ahmed El Masry
masry200812@gmail.com
Certifications:
E-Commerce and Website Management
ERPNext Core
AM
ABDUSSALAM MUSTAFA ALASHHAB
absielashheb@gmail.com
Certifications:
ERPNext Core
HR and Payroll Management
AS
Ahmed Skaik
askaik@infoney.tech
Certifications:
ERPNext Core
AA
ABDULRAHMAN ABOULQASIM
a.tomi@leading.ly
Certifications:
ERPNext Core
Alaa Badri
alaabadry1@gmail.com
Certifications:
Manufacturing
Eby Mathew
mailtodecode@gmail.com
Certifications:
Frappe Framework
DK
Deepali Kulkarni
deepali@t4glabs.org
Certifications:
ERPNext Services
YS
Yogesh Sharma
yogesh@bhavyaji.com
Certifications:
ERPNext Services
Ashish Shah
ashish@greycube.in
Certifications:
Frappe Framework
Aravind Govindaraj
aravindsprint@gmail.com
Certifications:
Frappe Framework
HK
Hamid Khan
hamidkhanr@gmail.com
Certifications:
ERPNext Services
ERPNext Core
Kitti Upariphutthiphong
kittiu@ecosoft.co.th
Certifications:
HR and Payroll Management
ERPNext Core
PL
Prassanna Lakshmipathy
prassanna.pss@gmail.com
Certifications:
ERPNext Core
SS
Shashank Shirke
shashankshirke285@gmail.com
Certifications:
ERPNext Core
Kunhi Mohamed
kunhimohamed6@gmail.com
Certifications:
Frappe Framework
MH
Mr Harshdeep Singh
harshdeep.singh1@gmail.com
Certifications:
ERPNext Core
BJ
Bhavesh Javar
iambhavesh95863@gmail.com
Certifications:
Frappe Framework
[REDACTED]
deleted-user-1241@frappeschool.frappe.cloud
Certifications:
HR and Payroll Management
AA
Aditi Amdekar
aditi.amdekar.13@gmail.com
Certifications:
ERPNext Core
MA
Mohammad Aljohari
m.johary@syarah.com
Certifications:
ERPNext Core
RA
Rehan Ansari
rehan@preciholesports.com
Certifications:
Frappe Framework
SJ
Shalaka Joshi
accounts@preciholesports.com
Certifications:
Accounting